Blog

Tips for your flag and flagpole

Sunday, 27 May 2018

An overview of our tips for your flags and flagpoles.

Read More

How to attach a flag to a flagpole

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Read more about how to attach a flag to a flagpole with external or internal halyard system.

Read More

How much is a flagpole?

Sunday, 25 March 2018

How much is a flagpole? This is not a question with a straight forward answer.

Read More

Components of a flagpole

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Learn more about flagpole attributes and components in this blog post of Flagpole Company.

Read More

Flagpole Maintenance

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Our flagpole maintenance and inspection service is designed to keep your flagpole in a working condition that is safe. Read more about flagpole maintenance in this blog post.

Read More

How to choose the right size of flag for your flagpole

Sunday, 17 December 2017

We created a table for you that helps you to find the right flag size for your flagpole.

Read More

What to do when your flag is tangled up?

Sunday, 26 November 2017

Read about what you can do when your flag is tangled up.

Read More

Materials of flagpoles (Infographic)

Sunday, 29 October 2017

Have a look at this infographic to learn more about the materials of flagpoles.

Read More

FAQs Flagpole Company

Sunday, 24 September 2017

Get all your questions about flagpoles answered on our FAQ page.

Read More

Flagpole Installation

Sunday, 27 August 2017

We undertake all types of installations and provide you with a pre-work site survey that is fully backed up by a fully specified and written quotation. Read more about flagpole installation in this blog post.

Read More

Join Our Mailing List

Category

Recent Posts

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Tips for your flag and flagpole

Sunday, 29 April 2018

How to attach a flag to a flagpole

Sunday, 25 March 2018

How much is a flagpole?